Marshall Law: Shall Marshall, Umba, Clyde the Outlaw and Carbon (24-07-2010)

Blazing them hits! The classics, the contemporary and breaking them there new joints on a Saturday morning… 96#1/

Listen live now!!!



Vybz Kartel – Where Wha You Have
Jah Vinci – Me Alone

Stephen ‘Di Genius’ Mc Gregor – Nah Forgive Them
Terror Fabulous – Catalog
Beenie Man – Skettel Shadow
Capleton – Stage Show
Aidonia – We Tek It Off

Vybz Kartel – Better Can Wuk

Mr. Vegas – Boy Shorts (Mi nuh care… Dis a di summer shellings!!! Ladies where you at?)


Sean Kingston feat. Nicki Minaj – Letting Go

Kevin Rudolf feat. Birdman, Jay Sean & Lil Wayne – I Made It

Trey Songz feat. Fabolous – Say Ahhh

Drake – Find Your Love


Get Fresh
Beenie Man – Fly Out & Fly In
Elephant Man – Ever Fresh

Cosa Nostra
Mr. Lexx – Dem A Pree (Carbon Dubplate)
Ward 21 – Pretty Girls
Timberlee – The General


Chris Brown & Tyga – G Thing

Eminem feat. Rihanna – Love The Way You Lie

Drake feat. Jay-Z – Light Up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.