The Soca Bantons Vol. 4

The Soca Bantons Vol 4

Today in the Soca Bantons we have Makeisha aka Miki here in studio. Set on the backdrop of some of her favourites from today and yesteryear she goes into some of the things that she does to prep for this hectic season as well as breaks down her listing of all the thing you gonna need to be road ready. And hey you never know we might even play some stuff that she knows and loves lol. – DJ Kirtney

He’s pandering!!! Now, to be fair folks… she’s more than worth the pandering but hey… PANDERER!!! – Carbon the Element

Konshens & Lyrikal- ELEVATE- Soca 2017 Singles
Kes & Kernal Roberts- Shake – Soca 2017 Singles
Sekon Sta Ft. Prince Pronto & Mega Mick – Jump Out (SSquad UP)- Lil Tommy Riddim
Salty & Preedy Ft. Mega Mick – Bend Back- Lil Tommy Riddim
Machel Montano- Bend Over {Recript} TV Version- Soca 2011
Machel Montano- Bend Over- Soca 2011
Salty & Travis World- Free Up Yuhself- Soca 2017 Singles
Jagwa De Champ- Back It Up- One O’Clock Riddim
XCEL 246- Pon Me- One O’Clock Riddim
Stiffy- Tek Off Something- One O’Clock Riddim
Marz Ville & Snap Brandy- Bang Bim- One O’Clock Riddim
Busy Signal- Touch De Road- Touch De Road Riddim
Kerwin Du Bois- Magnetic (The Re-FIX)- Soca 2015
kes the Band- Workout- Soca 2017 Singles
Machel Montano- No Lie- Soca 2015
Machel Montano ft Tarrus Riley- Memory- Soca 2015
Starchild- Roll It- Old Soca
Stadic x Sym.Fa.Ni ft. Bunji Garlin- Climb- Soca 2015
Machel Montano- Mr. Fete- Soca 2011
Kes the Band- People- Soca 2016
Sekon Sta – Ft. SJC Voix Riches & Allia Lewis- Kings & Queens (Main)- Soca 2017 Singles
Ultimate Rejects- Full Extreme- Soca 2017 Singles
Fay-Ann Lyons- High Heels- Get On Riddim
Bunji Gariln- Good Up- Get On Riddim
Machel Montano- Carnival Survivors (drum mix)- The Xtatik Experience
Mr.Legz- Bend Over- Force It Riddim
Shal Marshall- Dip- Force It Riddim
Machel Montano- Congo Man- Soca 2008
Bunji Garlin- Touch The Stage – Soca 2016
Machel Montano- Unconditonal (DJKirtneyRemix)- Soca 2008
Timmy- Bumper Catch a fire- Soca 2004
Machel Montano- Illegal- Hit Single 2011
Machel Montano- Higher Than High- The Book of Angels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.